Itinerant Economist

Welcome to IGCSE Economics

This is our revision series on IGCSE Economics. We have a series of videos reviewing the major themes of the syllabus. The current syllabus is divided up into 6 parts. The old syllabus was eight parts. But all the did was to put unit 2 and 3 together, and unit 4 and 5 together. This is how economics teachers taught these unit anyway. We are retaining the 8 unit sections. Don't worry, we cover everything in the syllabus! Choose your unit from the sections below.

Share this Page!

© Copyright 2020 Itinerant Group. All Rights Reserved.

Made with Mobirise site software